Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

CHIRISTMAS-OPENING-TIMES-amour-hair-&beauty-salon-salford

Christmas is coming! With just a matter of weeks left until the festive period kicks off- it’s important to book in your hair & beauty appointments in advance as we get very busy during this time and our remaining appointments are filling up fast! 

Call us on 0161 736 3300 to book your Christmas hair & beauty appointment. Don’t forget to take a look at our CHRISTMAS GIFT VOUCHER OFFERS –  the perfect stocking fillers for those last minute gifts!

Monday 18th December CLOSED  
Tuesday 19th December  9:30am 5:30pm
Wednesday 20th December 9:30am 5:30pm
Thursday 21st December 11:00am  7:30pm
Friday 22nd December  9:30am  5:30pm
Saturday 23rd December  9:30am 5:30pm
Christmas Eve CLOSED  
Christmas Day  CLOSED  
Boxing Day  CLOSED  
Wednesday 27th December  CLOSED  
Thursday 28th December  11:00am   7:30pm
Friday 29th December  9:30am 5:30pm
Saturday 30th December 9:30am 5:30pm
Sunday 31st December 9:30am  4:00pm
Monday 1st December CLOSED  

We will be back to work rested and ready to go on Tuesday 2nd January 2018. Merry Christmas everyone!